16 Reviews

Sort by:

First class service

Vendor - Rob M - 19.09.18

Lee, David and the team at Redferns offer a first class service whether you are a buyer or seller. I have done both in West Hill in the last eighteen months and in both instances the qualities that impressed me most were the excellent communication, hard work and professionalism. Nothing was ever too much trouble for the team and I always received the best advice. Having bought a property from them I did not hesitate to use them when selling a property. This decision was rewarded when they sold my property within three days! I have no doubt that this was because the valuation they made was exactly right. If you want to sell your property for the right price and quickly then Redferns are the people to use. If you want to be told that your property is worth more than it is, take a long time to sell and have to reduce the price then go elsewhere!!

0

Sale and purchase completed!!

Vendor - Jules - 23.07.18

***** (5 stars) I have been a client of Redferns for many years now. My latest and last (hopefully) sale and purchase has just completed. I have always received a friendly, professional service by the whole team who often go above and beyond. If you’re moving to East Devon this is the agent to use!

0

Faultless service!

Vendor - Adrian - 13.02.18

We put our house for sale with Redferns and they quickly found me a buyer at the asking price. I was kept informed of all new properties that were coming on the market and I found my perfect home. All went so well and I cannot thank Lee & David enough. I can not recommend Redferns highly enough and I would not hesitate to use them again.

0

Helpful Staff

Tenant - Stuart McPhee - 20.01.18

Very helpful staff and professional service combined with a personal touch. These chaps will go the extra mile to help everything run as smoothly as possible. I've used them 4 times now and have zero complaints.

0

Cant ask for more!

Vendor - Sarah Watts - 17.01.18

Couldn't have asked for more from them, we found them professional, yet friendly and extremely knowledgeable. They helped push the sale through every step of the way and would definitely recommend them.

0

Always go the extra mile

- Lee Baker - 17.01.18

Always go the extra mile

0

Highly Reccommend

Vendor - Susie Mann - 16.01.18

I cannot recommend Redferns in Ottery St Mary highly enough, we have now bought and sold twice through them and we will not use anyone else in the future. Their attention to detail is brilliant and more importantly they know the market place better than anyone else. Sometimes it's easy to think your house is worth more than it is (as it's your home) but having an estate agent that genuinely values your house based on market conditions is priceless and makes selling so much easier. The team are friendly and helpful, nothing is too much trouble. Communication with your estate agent is key when buying & selling. If you want an estate agent that cares, is passionate about their clients and houses whilst being honest & open then go with Redferns.

0

Really Helpful

- James Tout - 15.01.18

Really Helpful

0

Very Helpful & Friendly

- John Coward - 12.01.18

Very helpful and friendly . sold our last two houses for us quickly and were very happy with their service.

0

Professional & Personal

Buyer - Ruth Carroll - 09.01.18

Redferns helped me buy my first home. They were brilliant! A very professional and personal service. Nothing was too much for them. I would highly recommended them.

0
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info